Project1.jpg

Great Commandment

"'You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your mind.' This is the greatest and first commandment. And a second is like it: 'You shall love your neighbor as yourself.' On these two commandments hang all the law and the prophets."      

--Matthew 22:37-40 (NRSV)

 

Great Commission

"Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything that I have commanded you. And remember, I am with you always, to the end of the age."     

--Matthew 28:19-20 (NRSV)

 

Mission Statement

That our congregation be a healthy, growing, 
spiritually vital, risk-taking center 
for making and equipping disciples of Jesus 
for the purpose of transforming the world.

 

Purpose Statement 

Seek the lost; 
Disciple the Saved; and 
Reach out to ALL with the love of Jesus Christ.

Pastor

Rev. Jay Madigan: 

pastor@williamsburgumc.com

Read more about Pastor Jay Madigan

 

 

Children's/Youth Ministries Director

Rebekah Royer: 

rroyer@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Cindy Gregory

Cindy Gregory: 

cgregory@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

Music Director

Jill Light

Jill Light: 

jlight@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

Nursery Caregiver

Hannah Bainum

Hannah Bainum: 

hbainum@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Kris Jurgens
 

 

Pastor Emeritus

Bob Parr: bparr@williamsburgumc.com

Glenn Wegner: gwegner@williamsburgumc.com

 

Lay Leader

Jim Weaver: layleader@williamsburgumc.com