Pastor

ELLIOTT, Rev. Pete; Assistant Pastor.jpg

Pastor Pete Elliott: 

pete@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

Children's/Youth Ministries Director

 

Rebekah Royer

Rebekah Royer: 

rroyer@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Cindy Gregory

Cindy Gregory: 

cgregory@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nursery Caregiver

Hannah Bainum

Hannah Bainum: 

hbainum@williamsburgumc.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Kris Jurgens
 

 

Pastor Emeritus

Bob Parr: bparr@williamsburgumc.com

Glenn Wegner: gwegner@williamsburgumc.com